SOLVED How to set zoom on all images to 120%. AKA How to prevent zoom on all images

I am new to Fotomagico (well, I used it 13 years ago).
Importing images sets Zoom at 167%. How do I stop that so I can see the whole image for every image. Adjusting each of 300 images is not an option. I am not interested in animations and have this turned off.

I have tried selecting all images but zoom adjustment occurs on only the first image.

MacOS. Apple Silicon. FM 6.6 and 6.5.8.

I found this https://boinx.com/connect/fotomagico6/knowledge/authoring/WS01506?search=zoom

From 2009 and not relevant to version 6.

Thank you.

Hi, rtm –

Before you start to import anything, in the main menu go to “Slideshow” > “Animation Assistant…” > and you’ll get the window shown below. Just make sure you have the LAYER ZOOM options for both Horizontal and Vertical images set to “Fit to Stage” – when you import images, they will automatically size respectfully to fit the vertical or horizontal limits of your stage.

If you know you have square or panoramic images, you can also set those to “Fit to Stage” as well – otherwise they will expand beyond the width or height of the stage to maximally fit the width, and the top and bottom will extend beyond the stage limits.

If you have already imported your images, you can select those images you want to adjust from the timeline (either one at a time or just by dragging over a bunch of them), then do a right-click and select Animation > Assistant… > and then change the parameters just as described above, click “Apply” and all of your images will adjust accordingly.

Hope that helps…

I just realized that you kinda asked TWO questions and the goal is to do two different things. The subject is “How to set zoom on all images to 120%”. But in your query you ask “…How do I stop that so I can see THE WHOLE IMAGE for every image.”