Lightroom Library not showing in Fotomagico 5.0.6

When I go to produce a new slide presentation, the panel on the right side does not show my Lightroom library. I have checked that the section is ticked in Preferences and iPhoto and Aperture libraries show up if I tick them. And if I tick a new folder then that shows up but not Lightroom libraries. Any ideas?

I’m having the same issue.

I have FotoMagico 5.1 and Lightroom is not coming up for me either

Hi,

Any news on this? I am only beginning to use Fotomagico and I have the same or similar issue. Lightroom libraries do appear for me in the UI, however I cannot actually do anything with them. Not all folders or collections appear, and no photos at all appear. In other words, the library window is not fully populated with my LR structure when I try to open folders or collections, and the window between the libraries and the Search box with text ‘0 images’ next to it remains blank.

I am running Fotomagico Pro 5.1.3 and Lightroom 5.7.1 on OS X 10.11.6. What I want to access from Lightroom at the moment is all on the local drive. I have photos also on a network drive, however the library files are all local.

Brief update. Interestingly, more folders and collections have started to appear, and now there are also photos in some of them! The structure is still not fully populated, and some folders and collections appear empty. Everything seems more or less random, but the number of photos may have something to do with this behavior. For example, a collection with 20 photos is likely to show them all while a collection of 200 photos is more likely to appear empty. Introducing a new folder or collection in Lightroom generally gets picked up fairly quickly, but there is some randomness to this as well. So, it’s not 100% LIFO. This is really weird.

I can reproduce some of those issues here and will investigate the problem.