Problem With Autosave

Autosave was enabled by default when I first used Fotomagico 4.1.2. I turned off the option, but then decided I wanted it back. However, no matter what I do, it simple will not reenable.

I should have said 4.2 (the latest version from March).

You realize it takes effect AFTER you quit and relaunch, correct? If that doesn’t work, perhaps your .plist file is corrupt? Check ~/Library/Preferences/com.boinx.FotoMagico4 – try copying those files to another location on your hard drive (for backup, just in case), delete the ones that are there, and run FotoMagico again. Just a suggestion…

Yes, I quit and relaunched numerous times and it won’t revert back. Will try deleting the .plist file next. Thanks.